League Dates 2020/21

Season 4 

Played at the Sevens Grounds, Dubai-Al Ain Road.

 

League 1

Tuesday 8th September – Tuesday 13th October, 2020 (TBC)

6 week league: AED 2,340 per team

 

League 2:

Tuesday 27th October – Tuesday 8th December, 2020

6 week league: AED 2,340 per team

 

League 3 

Tuesday 5th January – Tuesday 2nd March, 2021

6 week league: AED 2,340 per team

 

League 4 

Tuesday 13th April – Tuesday 18th May, 2021

6 week league: AED 2,340 per team

 

League 5 

Tuesday 25th May – Tuesday 29th June, 2021

6 week league: AED 2,340 per team

 

League 6 – Hot Summer Nights

Tuesday 6th July – Tuesday 27th July, 2021

4 week league: AED 1,560 per team

 

League 7 – Hot Summer Nights

Tuesday 3rd August – Tuesday 24th August, 2021

4 week league: AED 1,560 per team